"Vega Squadron" and their provisional squad for Dota 2

06 August 2016

Last night became famous composition "Virtus.pro", a part of which can be seen just two players "Vega Squadron": it is Vladimir "No[O]ne" Minenko and Alexey "Solo" Berezin. Recall that the composition of the "sharks" did not change with the Wild-card-tournament The International 5. At the tournament, the way the guys could not get into the main stage, but still continued playing season together.

After half a year after that, they decided to say goodbye to Paul, "9pasha" Khvastunova, and was replaced by Rostislav "fn!" Lozovoy. These guys are the composition is not very stable, have visited quite a few LAN-tournaments, but since twice the guys could not get through on "The International", they decided to change its composition.

By the composition of the "Vega Squadron" joined by two newcomers, one of whom Artem "fng" Barshak, and the second will be known later. According to the news portal team "Team Empire" it would be Alexander "DkPhobos" Kucera, but this information is refuted Team Manager "Vega Squadron" - Alexey Kondakov.

Just before "DkPhobos" announced that it intends to temporarily stop playing at a professional level and to join any team after next season. At the moment, a large number of players available: for example, Alexander "XBOCT" Dashkevich Sergey "God" Bragin, Maxim "yoku" Kim, Ilya "ALOHADANCE" Korobkin and many others.

Preliminary structure of "Vega Squadron" for next season:

Artem "fng" Barshak

Rostislav "fn!" Lozovoy

Simon "CeMaTheSlaYeR" Krivulya

Andrew "Mag" Chipenko