​World Series of Sealed: Full list of participants Heartnstone

03 October 2016

Organization Tempo Storm announced the list of participants of World Series of Sealed 2.0 - LAN-tournament Hearthstone with poker elements. The list included the champion of the previous championship - Kong «StrifeCro» Shu - and the winner of the World Series of Poker, before speaking in StarCraft: Brood War - Bertrand «ElkY» Grospellier.

Eight players will compete in the "Conquest" mode, up to two victories. To take the first place, it is not enough just to beat the competition. Each participant will receive a 1000 gold before the tournament, and the owner of the trophy will be the player who will have the most gold at the end of the second day. It brings victory and bet on matches opponents at the poker table. Participants will be able not only to predict the outcome of the fight, but also any other event.

To avoid the use by players of the same card, the organizers offered the participants to collect three sets of random deck of cards at the venue. Two players with worse performance on the first day will be able to replace all their cards on the other.

It is the second championship of the Tempo Storm. In April, 2016 celebrated the victory Cong Shu «StrifeCro». autumn tournament prize fund has been increased from $ 6000 to $ 8 000. World Series of Sealed 2.0 will be held on 4-5 October 2016 Esports Arena in Santa Ana, California, USA.

List of participants of World Series of Sealed 2.0:

Kong «StrifeCro» Shu

Polt «Zalae» Nemeth

Andrew «Reynad» Yanik

Jeffrey «Trump» Tszints

David «Dog» Kaer

Sebastian «Forsen» Force

Tang «Eloise» Hayunya

Bertrand «ElkY» Grospellier